Navigation

YOUR CONTACTS FOR HUSUM WIND

kontakt-image

Project Director

Claudia Brinz

phone: +49 4841 902-332
fax: +49 4841 902-246
kontakt-image

Project management

Sonja Hans

s.hans@messehusum.de
phone.: +49 4841 902-201
fax: +49 4841 902-246

kontakt-image

Technology, stand fitting and logistics

Evke Möller

moeller@messehusum.de
phone: +49 4841 902-482
fax: +49 4841 902-188

kontakt-image

Technology, stand fitting and logistics

Malte Neben

neben@messehusum.de
phone: +49 4841 902-109
fax: +49 4841 902-188

kontakt-image

Marketing communication

Johanna Hansen

phone: +49 4841 902-493
fax: +49 4841 902-246
kontakt-image

Press contact

Nina Conze

phone: +48 4841 902-484
fax: +48 4841 902-246
kontakt-image

Exhibitor service and OBS; Lectures and meetingrooms

Lisann Todt

phone: +49 4841 902-335
fax: +49 4841 902-246
kontakt-image

Sponsoring

Alina Pietsch

pietsch@messehusum.de
phone: +49 4841 902-492
fax: +49 4841 902-246

kontakt-image

Registration and Booking

Hans Frontschek

phone: +49 4841 902-334
fax: +49 4841 902-246
kontakt-image

Registration and stand placement

Birgit Rademacher

rademacher@messehusum.de
phone: +49 4841 902-104
fax: +49 4841 902-188

kontakt-image
Ticketshop, congress & events
supporting program

Kimberly Ellen Schlichting

schlichting@messehusum.de
phone: +49 4841 902-481
fax: +49 4841 902-246

...

 

Hans Frontschek

Sales management

Tel.: +49 4841 902-334

E-Mail: Frontschek@messehusum.de

...

 

Alina Pietsch

Sales assistance

Tel.: +49 4841 902-492

E-Mail: Pietsch@messehusum.de