Ihr direkter Kontakt zur HUSUM Wind

Klaus Liermann

Tel.: +49 4841 902-0
info@messehusum.de

Nora Leonie Lübeck

Tel.: +49 4841 902-200
luebeck@messehusum.de

Claudia Brinz

Tel.: +49 4841 902-332
brinz@messehusum.de

 

Melina Mannebach

Tel.: +49 4841 902-391
mannebach@messehusum.de


Kimberly Ellen Schlichting 

Tel.: +49 4841 902-481
schlichting@messehusum.de


Birgit Rademacher

Tel.: +49 4841 902-104
rademacher@messehusum.de

Hans P. Frontschek

Tel.: +49 4841 902-334
frontschek@messehusum.de


Bonny Bahnsen

Tel.: +49 4841 902-455
bahnsen@messehusum.de


Lina Preuss

Tel.: +49 4841 902-412
preuss@messehusum.de


Birgit Rademacher

Tel.: +49 4841 902-492
rademacher@messehusum.de

 

Jana Schröder

Tel.: +49 4841 902-478

j.schroeder@messehusum.de


Almuth Stammen

Tel.: +49 40 34 80 92 27  
husumwind@raikeschwertner.de


 

Matthias Büttner

Tel.: +49 040 34809223
buettner@raikeschwertner.de

Johanna Hansen

Tel.: +49 4841 902-493
j.hansen@messehusum.de



Ellen Mangels

Tel.: +49 4841 902-477
mangels@messehusum.de

Malte Neben

Tel.: +49 4841 902-109
neben@messehusum.de



Evke Möller

Tel.: +49 4841 902-482
moeller@messehusum.de

Tanja Möller

Tel.: +49 4841 902-480
moeller@messehusum.de

ALLE WICHTIGEN INFOS PER MAIL: Jetzt zum Newsletter anmelden!