banner-slide
banner-slide
Navigation
144Days 03Hours 24Minutes 02Seconds

SAVE THE DATE: 10 – 13 SEPTEMBER 2019!

Meeting place, workbench and shop window of the wind industry

As the german platform for the cutting-edge technology, variety and the innovative power of the German market and surrounding regions, the exhibition reflects the whole lifecycle of a wind turbine. There are also current political and technical topics on the agenda, like the expiration of the Renewables Resources Act funding.

The Husum venue could not be more authentic; situated in the middle of North Frisia, the cradle of the wind industry, HUSUM Wind has always been more than just a trade fair. It is the Husum atmosphere, the congress and special events, all bonded together by the special Husum spirit, that make it so unique. Everyone who has been here senses this mixture of business and meeting-up again, policymaking and energy – and always returns.

news-image

Federal minister Altmaier is patron of HUSUM Wind 2019

HUSUM | Hamburg, 18. January 2019: Peter Altmaier, Federal Minister of Economics and Energy, has agreed to become patron of HUSUM Wind, which will be held from 10-13 September 2019. “We are delighted to have secured Mr. Altmaier as patron for HUSUM Wind. The trade fair has accompanied the development of the German wind industry […]

Further reading

banner-slide
banner-slide
Navigation
199Tage 04Stunden 37Minuten 14Sekunden

SAVE THE DATE: 10. – 13. SEPTEMBER 2019!

Treffpunkt, Werkbank und Schaufenster der Windbranche

Die deutsche Fachmesse bildet die Spitzentechnologie, die Vielfalt und die Innovationskraft des Marktes in perfekter Weise und entlang des gesamten Lebenszyklus von Windkraftanlagen ab. Aktuelle politische und technische Themen, wie der Ablauf der EEG-Förderung stehen selbstverständlich auf der Agenda.

Der Standort Husum kann authentischer nicht sein: Inmitten von Nordfriesland, der Wiege der Windindustrie, ist und bleibt die HUSUM Wind mehr als nur eine Messe: Atmosphäre, Kongress, Events sowie der besondere Spirit machen sie so einzigartig. Wer einmal hier war, kennt diese Mischung aus Business und Wiedersehensfreude, Politik und Tatkraft – und kommt immer wieder.

Wir denken Wind weiter.

news-image

Bundesminister Altmaier Schirmherr der HUSUM Wind 2019

HUSUM | Hamburg, 18. Januar 2019: Peter Altmaier, Bundesminister für Wirtschaft und Energie, übernimmt die Schirmherrschaft für die HUSUM Wind, die vom 10.-13. September 2019 stattfinden wird. „Wir freuen uns, Bundesminister Altmaier als Schirmherrn für die HUSUM Wind gewonnen zu haben. Die Messe begleitet die Entwicklungen der deutschen Windbranche von Anfang an – 2019 wird […]

Lesen Sie mehr